BLOG: Facebook LIVE GMA Honors 2016 Performance Footage

By May 13, 2016Blog

Check out videos below shot from the audience of the amazing performances at GMA Honors 2016! Tune in & watch the entire show on JUCE TV HERE airing June 5th at 9 PM CT /7 PM PT and June 8th at 8 PM CT / 6PM PT.

Jordan Smith, Winner of The Voice Season 9, singing “Amazing Grace”

 

A special tribute to Russ Taff ft. Amy Grant, Danny Gokey, Jason Crabb & Bonnie Keen

 

Russ Taff singing “I Still Believe”

 

Ed Cash pays tribute to CCLI Founder Howard Rachinski with a moving worship medley

 

Hillary Scott, from Lady Antebellum, sings her moving new single “Thy Will”

 

Selah, Michael English and Travis Cottrell honor The Nelons

 

Tye Tribbett, Kim Burrell, Tasha Page Lockhart, Vashawn Mitchell, Ricky Dillard, Kevin Lemons & Higher Calling and more pay tribute to Hezekiah Walker