BLOG: Watch the 2nd Annual GMA Honors JUCE TV Network on June 5th and June 6th

By May 26, 2015 Blog

The 2nd annual GMA Honors Ceremony is set to air on JUCE TV –
Friday, June 5th at 7pm PST / 10pm EST
Saturday, June 6th at 12pm PST / 3pm EST.

Don’t miss this incredible celebration hosted by Olympic Gold Medalist, Scott Hamilton and performances by Award-winning artists Point of Grace, Melinda Doolittle and Tauren Wells, Joy and Landy Gardner and the Grace Church Choir featuring The Martins and Chris August.

Point of Grace (Photo by Rick Diamond/Getty Images for GMA)

Point of Grace (Photo by Rick Diamond/Getty Images for GMA)

Melinda Doolittle and Tauren Wells (Photo by Rick Diamond/Getty Images for GMA)

Melinda Doolittle and Tauren Wells (Photo by Rick Diamond/Getty Images for GMA)

17366670966_aaf1f57c0c_z

Grace Church Choir (Photo by Rick Diamond/Getty Images for GMA)

Chris August (Photo by Rick Diamond/Getty Images for GMA)

Chris August (Photo by Rick Diamond/Getty Images for GMA)

##