Curb | Word Entertainment’s Sidewalk Prophets Kicks Off The New Year With “Reasons For Joy” Tour

By January 14, 2021News

Nashville, Tenn. (January 14, 2021) — Curb | Word Entertainment’s Sidewalk Prophets is starting the New Year with a series of livestream events giving fans more reasons to smile. The band’s new “Reasons For Joy” tour kicks off Feb. 17, 2021, bringing their live show directly to living rooms everywhere. Tickets are on sale now and available for purchase HERE.

The all-new livestream trek consists of eight entirely live shows broadcasting each night from Sidewalk Prophets’ Great Big Family Studios in Nashville, Tenn. Tickets are pay-what-you-can, which includes a free option. All paid tickets grant fans entrance to a special devotional with front man Dave Frey. A VIP Pre-Show Party ticket is also available, which includes a Q&A with the band, games and more fun. In addition, fans can purchase a season pass for access to all eight shows, devotionals, and pre-show parties. Tickets are sold per household.

All dates on the “Reasons For Joy” tour will feature interactive moments, plenty of hits from Sidewalk Prophets’ extensive catalog, and fresh favorites from the band’s latest full-length album, The Things That Got Us Here, featuring new songs like “Smile” and “Chosen.”

All show times are 8 p.m. Eastern, 7 p.m. Central, 6 p.m. Mountain and 5 p.m. Pacific.

In addition to launching a new livestream tour, in response to the violence at the Capitol last week, Sidewalk Prophets decided to release a live performance video of their new song, “The Comment Section,” captured at the historic Ryman Auditorium last year. With a message of spreading kindness, the video has already received more than 42K views on YouTube in just five days. Watch the timely performance HERE.

For more information, visit www.sidewalkprophets.com.

 

“Reasons For Joy” Tour Dates:

February 17, 2021
February 18, 2021
February 19, 2021
February 20, 2021
February 24, 2021
February 25, 2021
February 26, 2021
February 27, 2021

*All dates subject to change.